Kitchen

Mari Pop is
for foodlovers

Mari Pop restaurant is serving Tyrolean cuisine

Eat well in Mari Pop

What Herbert Rist, the senior boss, started in the former Grillhof kitchen in the 1970s, continues today with the son Markus in the MARI Kitchen: We cook with passion for people who love good food as much as we do. Our cuisine is inspired by traditional favorite foods, old family recipes and new cooking trends. We cook, wherever possible, with the best regional products.

Exclusive show kitchen

The restaurant in the kitchen

In the show kitchen we let you follow how we create our MARI POP specialties. Here you can enjoy what is currently sizzeling in the pan. Just like in the old days, the kitchen is the heart of the house. In Mari Pop Hotel, kitchen is more than a place where we cook for our guests, it is a place to be together.

Tyrolean restaurant

The parlor and the table

Our parlor offers even more space for good food and good times. Here everyone sit around one long table: This is our table for 30 people. It is our favorite piece of the POP DOWN HOTEL and will continue to bring people together.

Breakfast at MARI POP

The good morning and the breakfast

We promise: The Mari Pop breakfast puts a big smile on everybodys face. It tastes a bit like imagining breakfast at the grandma’s on the farm: fresh, homemade and a lot of love. And because we want to offer you something special, add to that a brunch-in-the-city feeling.

À la carte dinner

Dinner for everyone

For dinner, we do not invite only our hotel guests: Our restaurant and our parlor are open for everybody.  Mari Pop should – as in the past – also be a village guesthouse, where both guests and locals feel welcome.

Kitchen

Mari Pop is
for foodlovers

Restaurant mit Tiroler Küche im Mari Pop

Gut essen im Mari Pop

Was Herbert Rist, der Seniorchef, in den 1970ern in der ehemaligen Grillhof-Küche begonnen hat, führt Sohn Markus heute in der MARI Kitchen weiter: Wir kochen mit Leidenschaft für Menschen, die gutes Essen genauso lieben wie wir. Unsere Küche ist inspiriert von traditionellen Lieblingsspeisen, alten Familienrezepten und neuen Kochtrends. Gekocht wird, wo immer möglich, mit dem Besten aus der Region.

Exklusive Schauküche

Das Restaurant in der Küche

In der Schauküche lassen wir Euch jeden Tag zusehen, wie besondere MARI POP Spezialitäten entstehen. Hier genießt Ihr, was eben noch in der Pfanne gebrutzelt hat. Genau wie in alten Zeiten ist die Küche das Herz des Hauses. Deshalb ist sie nicht nur zum Essen da, sondern vor allem fürs Zusammensein.

Tiroler Restaurant

Die Stube und die Tafel

Noch mehr Raum für gutes Essen und eine gute Zeit bietet unsere Stube. Hier steht ein einziger Tisch, an dem alle Platz nehmen: Das ist unsere Tafel für 30 Personen. Sie ist unser liebstes Erinnerungsstück an das POP DOWN HOTEL und soll auch weiterhin Menschen zusammenbringen.

Frühstücken im MARI POP

Der gute Morgen und das Frühstück

Wir versprechen: Das Mari Pop Frühstück zaubert auch dem größten Morgenmuffel ein breites Grinsen ins Gesicht. Es schmeckt ein bisschen so, wie man sich Frühstück bei der Oma am Bauernhof vorstellt: Frisch, selbstgemacht und nach viel Liebe. Dazu kommt eine Prise Brunchen-in-der-Großstadt, denn wir wollen Euch Besonderes bieten.

Abendessen à la carte

Dinner für alle

Zur Dinner-Time laden wir nicht nur Hausgäste ein: Unser Restaurant und unsere Stube sind für alle geöffnet. Das Mari Pop soll – wie früher – auch Dorfgasthaus sein, in dem sich Gäste und Einheimische wohlfühlen.