Late summer

in Zillertal

An open house.

A touch of luxury.

Lots of heart.

The active late summer
in Mari Pop

From now until 11.09. -25% with the code latesummer25

Now is the time to conquer the Zillertal and its magnificent mountain world.

You long for a wellness vacation, long-distance hiking with hut tours and high alpine peaks, crisp single trails and narrow paths, cultural enjoyment and fine cuisine? Then get your Mari Pop experience. Whether you want to relax by the pool, on the golf course or on the heights of the Alps, the Mari Pop Hotel is your vacation address for the Zillertal mountain autumn.

Mari Pop latesummer
Mari Pop latesummer
Mari Pop latesummer
Spätsommer im Mari Pop
Garden Spa Sauna

MARI SUMMER OFFERS

Maris guests say

google logoMari Pop HotelMari Pop Hotel
4.5 Sterne - basierend auf 304 Google-Rezensionen
facebook logoMari Pop HotelMari Pop Hotel
4.8 Sterne - basierend auf 59 Bewertungen
tripadvisor logoMari Pop HotelMari Pop Hotel
4 tripadvisor stars
4 Sterne - basierend auf 55 Bewertungen

Mari Pop Boutiquehotel

Roundtrip

through our hotel

MARI POP IS

FOR FOODLOVERS

The Mari-Kitchen

The center of our house is the Mari Kitchen: it is inspired by traditional favorites, old family recipes and new cooking trends. Cooking is done wherever possible, with the best from the region and even from our own cultivation. And one thing is clear: breakfast will put a big grin on the face of even the biggest morning grouch.

It tastes a bit like you imagine a breakfast at grandma’s farm: Fresh, homemade and with a lot of love – plus a pinch of “brunch in the big city”.

Every evening, a five-course dinner menu with vegan menu alternatives is on the menu. Well? Hungry already?

Knackige Salate
vegan breakfast
Vegan kitchen

Rooms

There is room

for

everyone

Mari Pop rooms & suites

In Mari Pop there is room for everyone: for adults, for the little ones, for peace seekers, for newly in love, for best friends and for all who want to experience a lot. Our rooms and suites in the main building combine comfort, luxury and nature. They are the starting point for your adventures and your place to relax.

Rooms & Suites

Rooms & Suites

Mari Kitchen

Mari Kitchen

Mari Spa

Mari Spa

Mari Body&Beauty

Mari Body & Beauty

Mari Body

& Beauty

Cosmetic treatments and massages

Just switch off and enjoy, feel good and let yourself be pampered. A #metime in MariPopBeauty with a pampering facial treatment, a massage that relieves the body of tension, a fine manicure or a pleasantly warm bath and a subsequent body peeling.

Your #metime in the MariPopBeauty area is as individual as you are. We deliberately do not specify individual treatments in advance in the package, but rather offer you the opportunity to book fixed times and then decide on the spot which application you just feel like or what is good for you.

In a world of the ordinary and mundane, we encourage you to find your own natural beauty. We believe in a fusion of highly effective natural ingredients, innovative rituals and mindful application.

The hotel

Who is Mari

Mari Pop Guesthouse

Mari's Guesthouse

Summer vacation

Summer vacation

Current offers

Current offers

Mari Spa

It’s time to forget the to-do list. Time to press the pause button and pamper ourselves. The ideal place for that? The Mari Spa. The versatile Mari Spa with the Rooftop Spa, the Family Spa and the Garden Spa.

Spätsommer

im Zillertal

An open house.

A touch of luxury.

Lots of heart.

Der aktive Spätsommer
im Mari Pop

Ab sofort bis 11.09. -25% mit dem Code latesummer25

Jetzt ist die Zeit, um das Zillertal und seine prachtvolle Bergwelt zu erobern.

Du sehnst Dich nach einem Wellnessurlaub, nach Weitwandern mit Hüttentouren und hochalpinen Gipfeln, nach knackigen Singletrails und schmalen Pfaden, Kulturgenuss und feiner Küche? Dann hol Dir Dein Mari Pop Erlebnis. Ganz egal ob Du am Pool entspannen möchtest, am Golfplatz oder auf den Höhen der Alpen, das Mari Pop Hotel ist Deine Urlaubsadresse für den Zillertaler Bergherbst.

Mari Pop Spätsommer
Mari Pop Spätsommer
Mari Pop Spätsommer
Spätsommer im Mari Pop
Garden Spa Sauna

MARI SUMMER OFFERS

Maris guests say

google logoMari Pop HotelMari Pop Hotel
4.5 Sterne - basierend auf 304 Google-Rezensionen
facebook logoMari Pop HotelMari Pop Hotel
4.8 Sterne - basierend auf 59 Bewertungen
tripadvisor logoMari Pop HotelMari Pop Hotel
4 tripadvisor stars
4 Sterne - basierend auf 55 Bewertungen

Mari Pop Boutiquehotel

Rundflug durch

unser Haus

MARI POP IS

FOR FOODLOVERS

Die Mari-Kitchen

Das Zentrum unseres Hauses ist die Mari-Kitchen: Sie ist inspiriert von traditionellen Lieblingsspeisen, alten Familienrezepten und neuen Kochtrends. Gekocht wird wo immer möglich, mit dem Besten aus der Region und sogar aus eigenem Anbau. Und eines ist klar: Das Frühstück zaubert auch dem größten Morgenmuffel ein breites Grinsen ins Gesicht.

Es schmeckt ein bisschen so, wie man sich ein Frühstück bei der Oma am Bauernhof vorstellt: Frisch, selbstgemacht und nach ganz viel Liebe – dazu kommt eine Prise „Brunchen-in-der-Großstadt“

Jeden Abend steht dann ein fünfgängiges Abendmenü mit veganen Menüalternativen auf dem Plan. Na? Schon hungrig geworden?

Knackige Salate
Veganes Frühstück
Vegane Küche

Rooms

There is room

for

everyone

Mari Pop Zimmer & Suiten

Im Mari Pop gibt es Platz für alle: Für Große, für Kleine, für Ruhesuchende, frisch Verliebte, beste Freunde und für alle, die viel erleben wollen. Unsere Zimmer und Suiten im Haupthaus verbinden Komfort, Luxus und Natur. Sie sind der Ausgangspunkt für alle Abenteuer und Euer Rückzugsort zum Entspannen.

Zimmer & Suiten

Zimmer & Suiten

Mari Küche

Mari Kitchen

Mari Spa

Mari Spa

Mari Body&Beauty

Mari Body & Beauty

Mari Body

& Beauty

Kosmetikbehandlungen und Massagen

Einfach mal abschalten und genießen, sich wohlfühlen und verwöhnen lassen. Eine #metime im MariPopBeauty bei einer verwöhnenden Gesichtsbehandlung, einer Massage die den Körper von Verspannungen löst, einer feinen Maniküre oder einem angenehm warmen Bad und einem anschließenden Körperpeeling.

Deine #metime im MariPopBeauty Bereich ist so individuell wie Du selbst. Wir verzichten bewusst darauf einzelne Behandlungen vorher im Paket festzulegen, sondern bieten Dir vielmehr die Möglichkeit, fixe Zeiten zu buchen und vor Ort dann zu entscheiden auf welche Anwendung Du gerade Lust hast oder was Dir gerade gut tut.

In einer Welt des Gewöhnlichen und Alltäglichen ermutigen wir Dich, Deine eigene natürliche Schönheit zu finden. Wir glauben an eine Verschmelzung von hocheffektiven natürlichen Rohstoffen, innovativen Ritualen und einer achtsamen Anwendung.

Das Hotel

Who is Mari

Mari's Guesthouse

Mari's Guesthouse

Sommerurlaub

Sommerurlaub

Aktuelle Angebote

Aktuelle Angebote

Mari Spa

Es ist Zeit, die To-Do-Liste links liegen zu lassen. Zeit, die Pause-Taste zu drücken und uns selbst Gutes zu tun. Der ideale Ort dafür? Das vielseitige Mari Spa mit dem Rooftop Spa, dem Family Spa und den Private Garden & Rooftop Spa.